Team

Alicia Steivik

Marknadsansvarig

073-032 02 06

alicia.steivik@handelsfinance.se

Johannes Sigurdson

Kvalitetssäkringsansvarig


johannes.sigurdson@handelsfinance.se

Elias Nilsson

Kvalitetssäkringsansvarig


elias.nilsson@handelsfinance.se

Philip Thorsell

VD

070-368 76 55

Philip.thorsell@handelsfinance.se

Vanja Amin

Vice VD

070-797 86 12

vanja.amin@handelsfinance.se

Christina Alholm

Ekonomiansvarig

+358 44 541 5900

christina.alholm@handelsfinance.se