Team

Oscar Färe

VD

070-622 59 48

oscar.fare@handelsfinance.se

Simon Eklind

Vice VD

070-749 70 24

simon.eklind@handelsfinance.se

Robin Babaiy

Försäljningsansvarig

076-578 58 47

robin.babaiy@handelsfinance.se

Marceli Krenz

Konsult

070-969 65 02

marceli.krenz@handelsfinance.se

Renato Rios

Kvalitetssäkringsansvarig

070-689 90 76

renato.rios@handelsfinance.se

Arian Saravi

Marknadskoordinator

073-916 11 37

arian.saravi@handelsfinance.se

Vanja Amin

Konsult

070-622 59 48

vanja.amin@handelsfinance.se

Erik Hulth

Konsult

073-593 32 32

erik.hulth@handelsfinance.se

Elias Nilsson

Konsult

076-040 87 43

elias.nilsson@handelsfinance.se